Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone Ridge Grill & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Steven 3 days ago

Chicken Broccoli Penne Alfredo-$30

We have ordered several items from restaurant. All good and tasty. The family meals are great and makes it easy to feed a family of 5. Will order again and again.

Lorri 9 days ago

Lobster Roll

The roll was filled with huge pieces of lobster. Probably the best lobster roll I've ever tasted. The fries were crisp, not greasy. Pretty perfect meal.

Annyamac13 14 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

The chicken parm was sooo delicious. Very crispy chicken and delicious sauce. The portion is also huge! I also highly recommend the nachos

Lala0821 17 days ago

Country Fried Chicken

Got the barbecue and coutry fried chicken for takeout. All dishes hot and packed well and ready when promised..Yum. Yum ..yummy..! The sides were amazing...GIGANTIC loaded baked potato..delicious fries..perfect rice and amazing mac and cheese...we will be back fir sure...Thanks sooo much..!!

Amy 19 days ago

Lobster Roll

As always EVERYTHING was had was great! Lobster Roll, Chicken Fingers, Everything Pizza and Greek Salad were all delicious! We have nothing but praise for Stoneridge!

Oconnellfive42 24 days ago

Caprese Salad

Caprese salad with lobster-another delicious meal from Stone Ridge! They never disappoint!

Shiloh 27 days ago

Lobster Roll

Good portion of lobster meat with light mayo (just enough). Nice treat on a beautiful day to eat on your patio!

Eileen 29 days ago

Barbecued Chicken

We have eaten here pre-pandemic and have gotten take-out several times during the pandemic. Everything we have gotten from Stone Ridge has been great! My son loves the BBQ chicken dinner. Service either in the restaurant or take-out is fast and friendly. We will continue to come back.

Barbara about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

I've been craving fish and chips for the past several weeks. When my friend told me Stoneridge had them and they were good I had to try it out for myself. It was everything I was hoping for. Completely satisfied my craving. The serving was more than adequate and the curbside service was great the woman was very courteous and careful. I would highly recommend The Stoneridge grill

Patrice about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

Wonderful lobster roll. In the midst of the quarantine, the lobster roll (eaten outside on a beautiful day) brought back memories of previous summers.

Solveigh about 1 month ago

Meatballs

Wow! Tried them today and they were awesome!!! Mmmm good!👍

Barbara about 1 month ago

Country Fried Chicken

The pieces of chicken were huge The meat was tender and melted in your mouth.

Lshastings43 about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

Lobster roll was AMAZING!! Very generous portion size and just the right amount of mayonnaise. One of the best lobster rolls I have ever tried. Highly recommend!

Patricia about 1 month ago

Scallops*

Absolutely wonderful

Kara about 1 month ago

Marinated Steak Tips*

The steak tips were cooked perfectly ! The service is excellent! The Mac & Cheese side is amazing !We ordered online and received a text when to pick the order up . Each time we did not wait at all! The food was brought out quickly directly to our car ! Very impressed by the food and service !

Carol about 2 months ago

Country Fried Chicken

Had such a craving for French Onion soup. Stone ridge was recommended to me. Delivery service - soup, asparagus, country fried chicken and mashed potatoes. I have enough left over for 2 more meals... Gods was awesome! Thanks for the cupcakes!

Don about 2 months ago

Build Your Own SteakHouse Burger

The cheeseburgers are great especially when there done on the grill with a lightly toasted roll. Great job guys

Jeanne about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Absolutely the best! The portion was so big, we got two meals out of it. Cooked perfectly.

Mary Ann about 2 months ago

Roast Turkey Dinner

Ordered turkey was Thanksgiving again had enough for two meaks. We have had the pasta with sausage and the cheeseburger all were delicious . I especially like you can choose to have your burger grilled on flat top since I don't like char broiled

Diane about 2 months ago

Potato Skins

You have never such huge potato skins that taste so good! These are Phenomenal! One is a meal unto itself.

Tompassey1 8 days ago

Chicken Broccoli Penne Alfredo-$30

Stick to your ribs meal. Family of 4 ate dinner and had extra for the next day. Delicious and a great value.

Lele9802 13 days ago

Scallops*

The BEST scallops around! Loved the special with the risotto too! Perfectly seared. Easiest curb side pick up process too of all the places we got takeout from during COVID-19.

Nanci 16 days ago

Lobster Roll

Exactly what we'd hoped they'd be. So delicious. :)

Kathleen 17 days ago

Marinated Steak Tips*

The BEST steak tips in the area!

Csj215 22 days ago

Buffalo Chicken Mac & Cheese-$30

OMG this Mac and Cheese is to die for. The definition of comfort food. Yum!

Jaxaura01 24 days ago

BBQ Bacon Burger

Amazing cooked perfect and excellent

Beth 28 days ago

Marinated Steak Tips*

I asked for the steak tips well done and some pieces were very red but otherwise it was really good

Tompassey1 30 days ago

Choose Your Own Toppings

First time trying the pizza at SRBG. added mushrooms. Very good pizza with plenty of toppings. Can't wait to try the pan pizza version as we chose the thin crust.

Xtina05o about 1 month ago

Beef & Cheese Board (aka Charcuterie)

Oh my goodness! This charcuterie board was to die for!!! I can't wait to order it again!

Solveigh about 1 month ago

Tomato and cheese Pizza

This was my 2nd time trying the pizza. The management was super nice super nice after the 1st one was a bit over cooked. This one was sooooo good! Will definately be going back to try more of the menu.

Carol about 1 month ago

Seafood Trio

Delicious every time!

John about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

The BEST fish n' Chips that I have ever eaten! Fresh haddock and FINE chips!

Janice about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

What a terrific lobster roll and experience! Extra cupcakes in our order for a special birthday surprise! So kind and excellent quality food. "Looking forward to visit restaurant "in-person" ASAP

Steve about 1 month ago

Spaghetti & Srgb Meatballs W/ Garlic Bread -$30

This was amazing. Perfectly done with great sauce, large flavorful meatballs, fresh garlic bread sticks and pasta cooked to perfection. The sauce was rich and thick and I appreciated that it was mixed in and not just poured over the top. Everything tasted homemade and I would recommend this...best I have ever had! We are all hearty eaters and this was a BIG portion. 5 of us had lunch (we were all stuffed) with plenty left over for nighttime snacks......

Alyssa about 1 month ago

Country Fried Chicken

Their Country Fried Chicken was absolutely delicious!! I had it with the mashed potatoes and asparagus, everything was yummy!

Mary about 2 months ago

Build Your Own SteakHouse Burger

Delicious cheeseburger! Will definitely be ordering from Stoneridge again!

Jonathan about 2 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips*

Delicious! Always a great meal at a good price. Keep up the good work.

Solveigh about 2 months ago

House

1st time trying Stone Ridge. The Pizza was over done and and burnt. Very disapointed as I was craving a good cheese puzza. Had no flavor what so ever due to the over cooking. The Chicken Quesadillas were yummy and the tenders were ok. Very pleasant service over the phone! I will give them another shot just in case??

Lgc0030 about 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

It was very good and Generous. My only complaint would be not enough garlic or olive oil. Would deff order again.

Mpss02 about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders Platter

This evening I felt like something different for dinner. I hit the jackpot tonight Stone Ridge Grill and Bar was open. I placed a call , the women who answered the phone was not only friendly she was funny too. My dinner was very delicious. The portion size was large. Tomorrow I will get to enjoy the rest of my dinner. Thanks for the delicious takeout. I am trying to figure out what my next order is going to be.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2020:
Coming Soon

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA