Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone Ridge Grill & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plainville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stone Ridge Grill & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Stcyhltn 7 days ago

Baked Haddock

Haddock is fresh, moist and cooked to perfection. I get this everytime I go here. No complaints over here except the make sure you come with an empty stomach because the portions are big.

Deidre about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

The chicken parm was perfect! Two large chicken breasts with lots of sauce and not overcooked. Juicy and smothered in cheese. Couldn't ask for better.

Chris 2 months ago

Cape Cod Melt

Love this sandwich!! The bread is grilled crispy and the fish is delicate and flakey with a great batter.Get it with tarter sauce. If you like a fish sandwich you will love this one.

Cascam2085 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Where do I begin? Chicken parm, greek salad, french onion soup, fish n chips... The list goes on, haven't had a bad meal yet!!! Love this place!

Wls60515 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Chicken Parmigiana is one of my most favorite dishes. Always order it at any new restaurant I visit. This includes The North End, famous Italian restaurants in New York City, etc. the meal at Stone Ridge not only being a huge portion, was probably the best I have had. Definitely will spread the word.

Alan 22 days ago

Marinated Steak Tips*

SRGB has the best steak tips around. It's convenient to be able to order by portion size but to be honest, I always order the hungry man portion so I have a little extra for steak and eggs next day.

Fishey 2 months ago

Specialty Sangrias

Went in for a girls night out. The food was good, the drinks were better. I had the sangria fl8ght then an apple cider sangria they were delicious and strong. We are definitely going to go back, just maybe not on a football night.

Dumasd47 2 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips*

Excellent steak tips and delicious turkey dinner. Both enjoyed immensely. Loved the ambiance of your outdoor seating. Very nicely done.

Amackley 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

This is one of the very best chicken Parmesan dinners I have ever had!!! Also love the martini flutes!

Antonio 3 months ago

Baked Haddock

It was so good!!! Nice place, Awesome service!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA