Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone Ridge Grill & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plainville

Type to search our menu...

You are submitting your information to Stone Ridge Grill & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. Popmenu's and apply.

Our Latest Reviews

Kwandrey18 7 days ago

Country Fried Chicken

My boyfriend and I have been going for over a year and every time we go it's an amazing experience! The food, staff and atmosphere rank 12/10, five stars. This is our top place to eat and have a drink at! Love everything about their menu and location is perfect!

Alan 16 days ago

Baked Haddock

A special version of this dish, Mediterranean haddock with tomatoes spinach and capers is so good. Combine this with a nice Chardonnay and you're all set. Many other dishes amazing. Great seafood at SRGB.

Leigh 3 months ago

Caesar

ADD STEAK TIPS

Dylan 3 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips*

This is where Stone Ridge shines. I think their steak tips are some of the best.

Harringtonn 3 months ago

Ultimate Nachos-

I bring my family and friends from allover the state to try these nachos even in a snow storm! They are the best nachos I've ever had in my life. Huge portion and I think about them all the time!

Fkathy16 11 days ago

Martinis

Great service and food

Shannon 2 months ago

Quesadillas

We love Stone Ridge. It is a family friendly local establishment with quality food that you can count on whether eating in or ordering out. On our most recent trip, I tried the quesadilla which had the perfect crispness to it along with a specialty drink that did not disappoint!

Gbelisle13 3 months ago

SRGB Homemade Macaroni & Cheese

I order it every time I come! It's to die for!

Dylan 3 months ago

Potato Skins

These are very good and fully loaded. I couldn't eat the whole plate.

Robert 3 months ago

Country Fried Chicken

COUNTRY FRIED CHCIKEN WAS GREAT. DELICIOUS GRAVY. HUGE PORTION



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

April 2022:
Coming Soon

March 2022:
Marny, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

February 2022:
Teresa, Black Angus
Vancouver, BC

January 2022:
Deirdre, White Pie
Colorado Springs, CO

December 2021:
Camille, Patsy's Roadhouse
Hopewell Junction, NY

November 2021:
Sherry, Riverpark Pub and Eatery
Parkville, MO

October 2021:
Stephanie, Hightopps Backstage Grille
Timonium, MD

September 2021:
Megan, Scratch Kitchen & Taproom
Apex, NC

August 2021:
Jerome, Taste of Soul by Ms. Nancy
Burlington, NJ

July 2021:
The Great Greek, NV

June 2021:
Sylvia, Urth Caffé
Los Angeles, CA 

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA