Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Stone Ridge Grill & Bar. We'd love to have your feedback!

Plainville

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Stone Ridge Grill & Bar and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rhonda 2 days ago

Roast Turkey Dinner

We had takeout for Thanksgiving Dinner. This was the best roast turkey dinner I have had from a restaurant, and will definitely order again. I loved the ciabatta cranberry bread that came with it. I am anxious to try some of their other meals.

Bjohnson1973 19 days ago

Chicken Parmesan

Ricotta cheese between the lightly breaded lever and chicken who knew! Absolutely amazing and the portion size we fed four people.

Pbjohara 22 days ago

Meatballs

Tasty meatballs and the ricotta was delish!

Pbjohara 22 days ago

Wings - Traditional (Bone-In)

I got the garlic parmesean wings. They were really good, even as take out. Not too much sauce, just the right amount.

Juddy about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

I HAVE ENJOYED SEVERAL DISHES AND/OR APPETIZERS AT "Stone Ridge." I must maintain that (I have eaten here many times). I simply want anyone who "dreams" about an ulitamate/the ultimate Haddock fishn' chips dinner..."go no further." Your search Is over. Done Deal This dish is exactly what we fried haddock lovers have been looking for all of our lives... LOOK NO FURTHER, I'd like to add that "iwould pay - if you do NOT agree'

Linda about 1 month ago

Fish & Chips

My meal was delicious! We will definitely be back! Loved the martinis too, especially the pumpkin one! Also we had a great waitress!

Kerry about 2 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

Big proportions leaving enough for a second meal. Chicken was really good and side breadstick was delicious too.

Kerry about 2 months ago

Chicken Tenders Platter

Chicken and fries tasted perfect, big portions! I asked for extra dipping sauce and it was not forgotten.

Lisa about 2 months ago

Lobster Pie

My husband and I had dinner at Stone Ridge a few weeks ago. We started with the pretzels and they were delicious. I had the lobster pie and my husband got the wild boar special. Both meals were fantastic! So were the mixed drinks. The staff was very friendly and attentive. The tables were clean and well spaced. Can not wait to go back and try more menu items.

Brittanycapece about 2 months ago

Shrimp Scampi

It was amazing!!!! Totally recommend

Mary Ann about 2 months ago

Caesar

Awesome food!

Johnfano51 2 months ago

Lobster Pie

Lobstah pie wicked good

Jrh713 3 months ago

Pulled Pork Mac and Cheese

My compliments to the chef! My boys devoured your Pulled Pork Mac and Cheese! Really rich, A little sweet, Very tasty!

Cheryl 3 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips*

The steaks tips were good the shrimp were good not enough shrimps the vegetables were under cooked I thought it would be mixed vegetables not just Broccoli and portion of food was not enough for the price.

Sara 3 months ago

Scallop Roll

Last minute early dinner on Sunday- where to go... happened on Stone Ridge. Outside seating- wonderful live music- not sure what her name was but I would go just to see and listen to her again. Fish and Chips and Scallop roll were delish and a definite return to try something else. Well Done social distancing too!!

Fkathy16 3 months ago

Build Your Own SteakHouse Burger

Burger was great.outside dining very nice

Amy Lee 3 months ago

Chicken Parmesan

So much food. Plenty for lunch the next day.

Hannah 4 months ago

Fried Mozzarella Sticks

Great flavor!

Amanda 4 months ago

Scallops, Shrimp, & Bacon*

The scallops were perfectly cooked!

Kenneth 4 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips*

Tender, flavorful and you choose the portion size! These are great

Tompassey1 10 days ago

Wings - Traditional (Bone-In)

fried crispy just the way I asked for. Perfect.

Bjohnson1973 19 days ago

Meatballs & Linguine

I have never had a meatball like this , not sure if their is a hint of cheese with the meatball mix. I will be recommending this dish and the restaurant.

Pbjohara 22 days ago

Side Stone Ridge Salad

Tasty and fresh...had with ranch dressing which was so good!

Michelle about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

Very picky about my Lobster!! Was celebrating a friends bday We both chose rhe Lobstah roll after the waitress asssured us it was fresh....Totally impressed, delicious toasted brioche roll packed with fresh lobster meat, yummy crispy chip fries and slaw. We will be back!!!

Xtina05o about 1 month ago

Lobster Roll

OMG best lobster roll around! Will not go anywhere else when I am craving a true New England lobster roll!

Kerry about 2 months ago

Build Your Own SteakHouse Burger

Burger was cooked medium well as asked, tasted great, side baked potato too dried up to eat, recommend the burger but not the baked potato.

Kerry about 2 months ago

Warm Pretzel Sticks

One of the best apps on the menue. Dipping sauce of cheese and mustard was nice compliment.

Balze76 about 2 months ago

Prime Rib* Friday & Saturday

A big, tender and flavorful cut of beef. Sides were great too. We also really enjoyed their cocktails, we sampled a few and all were very good.

Misty about 2 months ago

Wings - Traditional (Bone-In)

The wings were great. They had a good spicy buffalo flavor. They got good reviews from my husband and two sons, so we will definitely be back.

Dhadleyjones about 2 months ago

Lobster Mac and Cheese

Lobster Mac & Cheese was a special treat! So Delicious, it melted in your mouth! Felt like a kid again eating her favorite dish! Xoxo

Sdrolfe 2 months ago

Country Fried Chicken

A very tasty dish! Good size portion with just a bit of a kick to it. I'll get this again

Tynan155 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Went with friends and ate outside on trivia night. Had a great time, entertainment was alot of fun. I had the lobster roll and others had scallops. We all said our meals were fantastic. I had a lobster roll recently at a more expensive restaurant in Attleboro and the one at Stoneridge Grill and Bar was far superior. Much more lobster meat and delicious. We will definitely go back.

Jrh713 3 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips*

My compliments to the chef! Marinated Steak Tips were GREAT! Order the 20 oz., you will be glad u did!

Turtlebirdz1 3 months ago

Lobster Roll

Best lobster roll around! Can't beat the price or the amount of lobster.

Kathy 3 months ago

Prime Rib* Friday & Saturday

the prime rib was fantastic!

Amy Lee 3 months ago

Fish & Chips

Bagged separately, which made my family happy. Large portions for a great price.

Amy Lee 3 months ago

Build Your Own SteakHouse Burger

Delicious burger. My son also enjoys that he can switch out fries for a salad. Thanks for the side options.

Hannah 4 months ago

Marinated Steak Tips*

These were some of the best steak tips I've had in a long time. Good serving of them too!

Kenneth 4 months ago

Country Fried Chicken

4th time in a row our teenager has opted for this as our take out "cheat night" meal and every time she finishes it off saying she can't wait to order it again. Slightly peppery, crispy and tender/juicy EVERY time... they're doing it right.

Kenneth 4 months ago

Build Your Own SteakHouse Burger

Great burgers start with the burger, and this is one of my absolute favorites. Choice of flat top or char grilled, I'd always go with the char grilled... so flavorful and cooked perfectly. No matter what your choice of toppings (bacon/cheese/jalapenos) the burger's a sure fire hit.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA